german half-track whitewashed (1 Viewer)

stefanuccio

Private 2
hy guys
just receveid the german sdkfz semi-track in the whitewashed colours scheme
and it really looks stunning in all its details.
I am courious to know if this item is included in the battle of the bulge series,the luftwaffe in action ,or the winter war series.
Theoretically if on teathers post 1943 the whitewash should have been applied over a send/send and camo scheme am i rigth
I am not very experienced with this vehicles but i like a certain degree of historical accuracy on my collectibles
Can anyone tell me if is a correct semi-track with the proper colour scheme?
thanks very much for your opinions
stefano

hy guys
just receveid the german sdkfz semi-track in the whitewashed colours scheme
and it really looks stunning in all its details.
I am courious to know if this item is included in the battle of the bulge series,the luftwaffe in action ,or the winter war series.
Theoretically if on teathers post 1943 the whitewash should have been applied over a send/send and camo scheme am i rigth
I am not very experienced with this vehicles but i like a certain degree of historical accuracy on my collectibles
Can anyone tell me if is a correct semi-track with the proper colour scheme?
thanks very much for your opinions
stefano

What model are you asking about?

Terry

The SdKfz 251/22 was discussed in an earlier thread

http://www.treefrogtreasures.com/forum/showthread.php?t=16020&highlight=SdKfz+251/22

http://www.treefrogtreasures.com/forum/showthread.php?t=14789&highlight=SdKfz+251/22&page=5