Toy Room Pictures (1 Viewer)

L

L Flowers

I was just curious what people's toy rooms or displays looked like. Here are some photos of some of my toys. Some are older and are from when I lived on the mainland US. Others are from my temporary home here in Hawaii. I will have my permanent set-up soon when we move into our new home. And yes I am a police officer in case some of you are wondering by looking at the patches and doughnut sign. I was a cop on the mainland for the City of Worcester, MA. and now I am a cop for the Hawaii Police Department.

Aloha,

Larry

Attachments

• Toy room 2006.JPG
    Toy room 2006.JPG
    68.1 KB · Views: 249
  • TOY ROOM 5.JPG
    TOY ROOM 5.JPG
    36.8 KB · Views: 243
  • Toy room #1 2006.JPG
    Toy room #1 2006.JPG
    90.5 KB · Views: 252
  • Toy room #2 2005.JPG
    Toy room #2 2005.JPG
    74.6 KB · Views: 248
  • Toy room #4 2006.JPG
    Toy room #4 2006.JPG
    73.2 KB · Views: 244
More photos. I collect mostly FOV and 21st Century.

Aloha,

Larry

Attachments

• DSC01558.JPG
    DSC01558.JPG
    68.9 KB · Views: 193
  • DSC01002.JPG
    DSC01002.JPG
    94.3 KB · Views: 194
  • DSC01001.JPG
    DSC01001.JPG
    74 KB · Views: 192
  • DSC01000.JPG
    DSC01000.JPG
    73.2 KB · Views: 194
Is Magnum PI still working to help the Honolulu PD? Just kidding. That is a great collection. Well done.
Regards
Damian

That is one heck of a collection you got there. I like that jewelry type display cabinet you have there.

I was thinking….:rolleyes: what nice store, before I realised that is your home. Nice presentation and storage.

Rod.

I join the "wow!" voters. That is a really fantastic display . . . and you moved from Massachusetts to Hawaii . . . you know how to live!

Dear Larry....concerning the 1/32 airplanes you collect, which mfg. do you prefer and who are the mfg. of the airplanes in your 1 photo...Thanks, Michael