HI everyone, I would like to introduce myself! (4 Viewers)

Susan Leicht

Private
Hello Everyone,

My name is Susan Leicht, and I am a miniatures painter. My company is Leicht Artistry and I have been painting for 18 years. I specialize in toy soldiers, fantasy and train figures.

My painting styles include:
Gloss, toy soldier, no shading
Matte, toy soldier
Semi-shaded (combination style with some shading)
Connoisseur style with full shading.

I paint all types of figures including plastic, metal, and resin.
Assembly and priming are available.
I am very reasonably priced and extremely reliable. Standard turn-around
is 2-3 weeks, depending on quantity and the style chosen. I paint for private collectors, as well as manufacturers and distributors.
References and photos available upon request.

You may contact me at
Phone: 631-472-8099

Email: Sclmkl@gmail.com

Address: 22 Windermere Dr
Holbrook, NY 11741

Thanks,

Susan Leicht

Susan Welcome and I find it interesting that you are an artist for the different types of painting. I will check on my castings and see what I would like to get painted.Falling behind on my painting. Thanks: Leadmen

Well, I wanted to get on and welcome Susan to the forum and I am happy to see that quite a few of you have already done so.
I will add to her introduction by saying she has an art degree and 18 years of toy soldier painting experience. She comes highly recommended by several of my customers and they tell me her work is top-notch.

Welcome aboard Susan!

Well, well, well, a new member who is a female and an artist at that. We can use your opinions and advice to good advantage. I welcome you and hope that you find this forum interesting and that some of us can use your professional services. This passion of ours really is an art form not just a toy. You bring creditability to my amateur experience. Glad to have you aboard.:) Michael

Hey all,