What WW2 obvious tank or vehicle is missing? (1 Viewer)

Barkmann

Sergeant First Class
I was looking through my collection of WW2 Tanks and Vehicles and realised while looking at the excellent K & C Tiger II i have there has not been a decent Tiger II with a Porche turret produced that i know of? I know K & C have done one, but that is one of very few K & C tanks that has not aged very well. First Legion have done some great Henschel turret Tiger II, the latest J Jenkins Tiger II looks excellent as well, hope he will do another version, potentially cheaper without the internal detail, sometimes less means more to people. However, no decent Porche Turret Tiger II, will J Jenkins be persuaded to reuse the moulds for their Tiger II to do one?

What WW2 obvious common tank or vehicle is missing for you?

I am new to this, so may not be aware of everything that's out there. Whilst I love the FL Opel Blitz, I would like to see more German trucks like the MB L3000, Krupp Protze made.

Also, so far I haven't been impressed with the available Kubelwagen options.

I am new to this, so may not be aware of everything that's out there. Whilst I love the FL Opel Blitz, I would like to see more German trucks like the MB L3000, Krupp Protze made.

Eagle Design makes a very good Krupp Protze model. They've got Grey, Winter, and Desert version available at a cheap price. It's sized for First Legion/War Park/W. Britains figures. Here's a link for eBay: https://www.ebay.com/itm/323210414124?hash=item4b40d7882c:g:JqQAAOSwnJVZmAJe

War Park will be doing a Kubelwagen sometime in 2022.

I heard that there is going to be a new Krupp Protze later this year, so just hold on................

I can only hope no fan of allied armor sees this thread. This group clearly feels underrepresented.

King & Country has never made an M26 Pershing. Perhaps because it doesn't really fall into the DD or BB time periods but, I still wish they would make it.