Big boy’s games… big boy’s rules (1 Viewer)

King & Country

1st Lieutenant
Hi Guys,

Many thanks for all the reports from the recent Hackensack Show. By all accounts there were actually only 5 “official” K&C Authorized Dealers taking part…

As of yesterday morning there will only be 3 “official” K&C Authorized Dealers at next year’s show!

I personally would like to thank all the “posters” who were only too pleased to tell K&C what great “bargains” they picked up… there might not be quite so many next time.

Thanks again and best wishes,
Andy C.

Hello everyone!! I have been a toy soldier collector of a multitude of ranges for many years. I am a military veteran as well. I have been collecting K&C since early 2004, some seven years now. I have been reading this forum for quite sometime now as well. In light of the recent threads this past week, I have finally felt compelled to join. Greetings to all of you and I will latch on to one of these threads soon. :)

Hello All

As I live in Australia I have no single idea where the Hackensack Show is held, but after reading all the comments it sure seems a lively place to visit; is it possible to see Disneyland, Las Vegas and the Hackensack Show all in the same trip! Cheers

Welcome aboard mate......things have been a little bumpy the last few days, but its all part of healthy discussion. ;)Cheers from down under!:D